Planning and Zoning

Commissioner Place 1

Rodney Wilkins

Commissioner Place 2
Joe Lane

Commissioner Place 3
Billy Weikert

Commissioner Place 4 
Sharon Bruton

Commissioner Place 5
Jared Fowler

Alternate Commissioner
A1  Scott Smith

Alternate Commissioner

Regular Meetings of the Planning & Zoning Commission:
Willow Park Municipal Building
516 Ranch House Road
Willow Park, Texas 76087
3rd Tuesday of every month at 6:00 pm
Open to the Public

City of Willow Park | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.